Latest News

What’s happening at your local Cooperative?

Cordova Telecom Cooperative 2019/2020 Directory Cover Contest


It’s time to dust off those cameras and gear up for the 2019/2020 CTC Directory Cover Contest!

1) Pictures must represent the area and have been taken by a local resident/Co-op Member.
2) Please e-mail up to 3 high resolution digital photos to
3) CONTEST DEADLINE March 22, 2019 at 5pm. 
4) 1st place wins $100, 2nd $75, 3rd $50.
5) Members will vote for winners at the Annual Meeting on March 29th.